• SPECIAL EDUCATION & CHILD STUDY TEAM 

     

    Meg Gawalis - District Supervisor of Special Services 

    mgawalis@gehrhsd.net

    609-625-0028

     

    Joseph Sabath - Supervisor of Special Education and Child Study Team

    jsabath@gehrhsd.net

    609-652-1372

    ext. 3975

     

    Katie Taylor, School Psychologist

    ktaylor@gehrhsd.net

    ext. 3220

     

    Laura Czaikowski, Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

    lczaikowski@gehrhsd.net

    ext. 3240

     

    Christine Reina, Social Worker

    creina@gehrhsd.net

    ext. 3230


    Stacey Ferrari, Speech Pathologist

    sferrari@gehrhsd.net

    ext. 3250

     

    Linda Lovitz, CST Secretary

    llovitz@gehrhsd.net

    ext. 3210