• Mr. Daniel Kern - Principal

    dkern@gehrhsd.net

    609.652.1372 x 3020


    Mr. Brian Aron - Asst. Principal, Supervisor of Social Studies and Homeland Security

    baron@gehrhsd.net

    609.652.1372 x 3030


    Mrs. Leslie Madison - Asst. Principal, Supervisor of Performing Arts, Media/Film, and Dance

    lmadison@gehrhsd.net

    609.652.1372 x 3040


    Mr. Steve Fortis - Athletic Director, Supervisor of Health and Wellness, Health Office

    sfortis@gehrhsd.net

    609.652.1372 x 3955


    Mrs. Megan Potter - Supervisor of Mathematics and Art 

    mpotter@gehrhsd.net

    609.652.1372 x 3965


    Mr. Joe Sabath - Supervisor of Special Education, CST, Paraprofessionals, and ESS

    jsabath@gehrhsd.net

    609.652.13712 x 3975


    Mr. Ron Schmid - Supervisor of Science, Applied Technology, Family and Consumer Science, Business and Computer Science Magnet

    rschmid@gehrhsd.net

    609.652.1372 x 3995


    Ms. Kathleen Schurtz - Supervisor of  Engish, ELL and World Languages

    kschurtz@gehrhsd.net

    609.652.1372 x 3985


    Mrs. Bonnie Wade - Supervisor of Guidance and Career Services, CCR

    bwade@gehrhsd.net

    609.652.1372 x 3945