• Jeri-Lynn Vernon, Ed. D. - Principal, Supervisor of Library
    jvernon@gehrhsd.net
    1.609.652.1372 x 3905
     
    Mr. Brian Aron - Assistant Principal,
    Supervisor of Social Studies and Homeland Security Magnet
    baron@gehrhsd.net
    1.609.652.1372 x 3915
     
    Mrs. Leslie Madison - Assistant Principal,
    Supervisor of World Language, Music, and Dance
    lmadison@gehrhsd.net
    1.609.652.1372 x 3925
     
    Mrs. Megan Potter - Supervisor of Math, Art, and Computer Science Magnet
    mpotter@gehrhsd.net
    1.609.652.1372 x 3965
     
    Mr. Steve Fortis - Athletics Director,
    Supervisor of Health and Wellness, Health Office
    sfortis@gehrhsd.net
    1.609.652.1372 x 3955
     
    Mr. Daniel Kern - Supervisor of Guidance and Career Services, CCR
    dkern@gehrhsd.net
    1.609.652.1372 x 3945
     
    Mr. Joseph Sabath - Supervisor of Special Education, CST, Paraprofessionals, ESS
    jsabath@gehrhsd.net
    1.609.652.1372 x 3975
     
    Mr. Ron Schmid - Supervisor of Science,
    Applied Technology, Family and Consumer Science,
    Business, and Computer Science Magnet
    rschmid@gehrhsd.net
    1.609.652.1372 x 3995
     
    Ms. Kathleen Schurtz - Supervisor of Drama, Engish, ELL, and Media/Film
    kschurtz@gehrhsd.net
    1.609.652.1372 x 3925