AJ Barchetto

Phone: 609.909.2603

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

AJ Barchetto

  • AJ Barchetto

    Supervisor of Special Education, CST, Paraprofessionals and ESS

    609.909.2603

    abarchetto@gehrhsd.net

    Maria Catrambone 

    Secretary

    609.909.2600 ext.2655

    mcatrambone@gehrhsd.net

    Jeanette Aschmann

    Social Worker

    609.909.2600 ext.2652

    jaschmann@gehrhsd.net

    Doug Koury

    School Psychologist/ HIB Specialist

    609.909.2600 ext.2653

    dkoury@gehrhsd.net

    Donna Schanel

    Learning Disability Teacher Consultant

    609.909.2606 ext. 2651

    dschanel@gehrhsd.net

    Jenn Thoms

    Speech/ Language Pathologist

    609.909.2600 ext.4042

    jthoms@gehrhsd.net

  •  

     

    On behalf of the Special Education Department, we would like to welcome everyone back for another great year here at Oakcrest.  We strive to foster an environment of independence and self-advocacy for our all of our students. Our staff is among the best to provide the rigor our students expect while providing the support they may need in the classroom.  Please feel free to communicate with your child's teacher, case manager or myself if you have any concerns. We look forward to another great year in the halls of Oakcrest.

     

     

     

     

     

       

  • Special Education Teachers

    Mr. Adams                                                                         

    Mr. Batten                                                      

    Mr. Boyer                                                        

    Ms. Daley                                                      

    Mrs. Fierro                                                      

    Mrs. Hinton                                                     

    Mr. Guyon                                                       

    Mr. Howey

    Mr. James

    Mr. Keating

    Mrs. Megill

    Ms. Miller

    Mr. Muzslay

    Mrs. Nicklow

    Nancy Previti

    Mrs. Raebig

    Ms. Toy

    Mr. Welsh

    Ms. Wnuk