•  Guidance Staff

    609-593-3560

     

    Supervisor: Mrs. Karen Cavalieri

    ext 4025

    kcavalieri@gehrhsd.net

     

    Guidance Secretary: Mrs. Zakiyah Johnson

    ext 4022

    zjohnson@gehrhsd.net

     

    School Registrar: Ms. Michele Barnes

    ext 4040

    mbarnes@gehrhsd.net

     

    School Counselors:

    Mrs. Donna Marie Ferriola-Brosh

    ext 4024

    dferriola-brosh@gehrhsd.net

     

    Mrs. Kim Klein

    ext 4023

    kklein@gehrhsd.net

     

    Mrs. Sarah Leathers

    ext 4036

    sleathers@gehrhsd.net

     

    Ms. Paula Londono

    ext 4028

    plondono@gehrhsd.net