• SPECIAL EDUCATION & CHILD STUDY TEAM 

     

    Meg Gawalis - District Supervisor of Special Services 

    mgawalis@gehrhsd.net

    609-625-0028

     

    Shawn Sullivan - Supervisor of Special Services and Child Study Team

    ssullivan@gehrhsd.net

    609-593-3560 ext. 4029

     

    Erin Byrnes, School Psychologist

    ebyrnes@gehrhsd.net

    ext. 4041

     

    Cori Koury, Social Worker

    ckoury@gehrhsd.net

    ext. 4037

     

    Stacey Ferrari, Speech Pathologist

    sferrari@gehrhsd.net

    ext. 3250


    Jennifer Thoms, Speech Pathologist

    jthoms@gehrhsd.net

    ext. 2711


    Michele Barnes, CST Secretary and School Registrar

    mbarnes@gehrhsd.net

    ext. 4040