Administration

  • Mr. Scott Parker - Principal, Supervisor of Library
    sparker@gehrhsd.net

    (609) 593-3560 x 4001

     Susan Foreman - Assistant Principal, Supervisor of Social Studies and ELL
     sforeman@gehrhsd.net

    (609) 593-3560 x 4021

    Mr. Michael McGhee - Assistant Principal, Athletic Director,Supervisor of Health Office,  Media, and Fine & Performing Arts
    mmcghee@gehrhsd.net

    (609) 593-3560 x 4026

    Mrs. Karen Cavalieri - Supervisor of Guidance and Academic Support
    kcavalieri@gehrhsd.net

    (609) 593-3560 x 4025

    Mrs. Kelly Slingerland - Supervisor of Math, Science, Applied Technology, and Magnet Programs
    kslingerland@gehrhsd.net

    (609) 593-3560 x 4092

    Mr. Shawn Sullivan - Supervisor of Special Education, CST, Paraprofessionals, ESS, and Health & Wellness
    ssullivan@gehrhsd.net

    (609) 593-3560 x 4029

    Mr. Michael Manning - Supervisor of English, Reading, World Language, Business, and Family & Consumer Science
    mmanning@gehrhsd.net

    (609) 593-3560 x 4306