Oakcrest Guidance Department Staff

  •  

     
    Supervisor of Guidance: Ms. Angela Williams
    awilliams@gehrhsd.net
    609-909-2613
    Mrs. Salcedo
    Mrs. Amy Salcedo
    asalcedo@gehrhsd.net
    609-909-2641
    Mrs. Alvarado
    Mrs. Mary Alvarado
    malvarado@gehrhsd.net
    609-909-2642
    Mrs. Edmonds
    Mrs. Janine A. Edmonds
    jedmonds@gehrhsd.net
    609-909-2632
    Mrs. Perone
    Mrs. Ashley Perone
    aperone@gehrhsd.net
    609-909-2650
    Mrs. Giberson


    Guidance Secretary:

    Sue Giberson at 609-909-2613

    Mrs. Catrambone


    CST Secretary:

    Maria Catrambone at 609-909-2655

     

    District Registrar:

    Mrs. Marian Stefanski

    ext 2716

    mstefanski@gehrhsd.net