• Mr. James Reina - Principal, Supervisor of Library and Air Force Jr. ROTC
    jreina@gehrhsd.net

    (609) 909-2601

    Mr. Micheal Wilbraham - Assistant Principal, Supervisor of Fine & Performing Arts and Media
    mwilbraham@gehrhsd.net

    (609) 909-2610

    Mr. A.J. Barchetto - Supervisor of Special Education, Child Study Team, Paraprofessionals, and ESS
    abarchetto@gehrhsd.net

    (609) 909-2603

    Mr. Dave Bennett - Athletic Director, Supervisor of Health & Wellness, Consumer Science, and Health Office
    dbennett@gehrhsd.net

    (609) 909-2644

    Mr. John Cocuzza - Supervisor of Guidance and Career Services
    jcocuzza@gehrhsd.net

    (609) 909-2613

    Mr. Joe Costal - Supervisor of English, ELL Social Studies, and Reading
    jcostal@gehrhsd.net

    (609) 909-2631

    Ms. Nicole Gazia - Supervisor of Math, Business, and Applied Technology
    ngazia@gehrhsd.net

    (609) 909-2630

    Ms. Michelle Mesghali - Supervisor of Science, World Languages, and Biomedical Magnet
    mmesghali@gehrhsd.net

    (609) 909-2638