• - All Meetings Begin at 7:00 PM Unless Otherwise Advertised -

     

    Monday, September 23, 2019
    Absegami High School
     
    Monday, October 7, 2019
    Special Meeting - 5:30 P.M.
    Regular Meeting - 7:00 P.M.
    Cedar Creek High School
     
    Monday, October 21, 2019
    Special Meeting - 5:30 P.M.
    Regular Meeting - 7:00 P.M.
    Cedar Creek High School
     
    Monday, November 18, 2019
    Oakcrest High School
     
    Monday, December 9, 2019
    Absegami High School
     
    Monday, January 6, 2020
    Cedar Creek High School
    BOE Reorganization / Regular
     
    Monday, January 27, 2020
    Cedar Creek High School
     
    Monday, February 10, 2020
    Oakcrest High School
     
    Monday, February 24, 2020
    Oakcrest High School
     
    Monday, March 9, 2020
    Absegami High School
    Regular / Preliminary Budget Approval
     
    Monday, April 6, 2020
    Cedar Creek High School
    Regular / Cedar Creek ~ Spirit of Community Recognitions
     
    Monday, May 4, 2020
    Oakcrest High School
    District Reorganization / Regular Meeting and Budget Hearing
     
    Monday, May 18, 2020
    Oakcrest High School
    Regular / Reappoint All Staff / Oakcrest ~ Spirit of Community Recognitions
     
    Monday, June 8, 2020
    Absegami High School
    Regular / Appoint Advisors and Coaches / Absegami ~ Spirit of Community Recognitions
     
    Monday, June 29, 2020
    Absegami High School
     
    Saturday, July 11, 2020
    Oakcrest High School
    Board Retreat
     
    Monday, July 20, 2020
    Cedar Creek High School
     
    Monday, August 24, 2020
    Oakcrest High School