• - All Meetings Begin at 7:00 PM Unless Otherwise Advertised -

     

     

    Tuesday, July 7, 2020
    Special Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
    Oakcrest High School
     
    Saturday, July 11, 2020
    Cedar Creek High School
    Board Retreat
     
    Monday, July 20, 2020
    Cedar Creek High School
     
    Friday, July 24, 2020
    Special Meeting - 9:00 a.m.
    Virtual through Google Meet
     
    Monday, August 24, 2020
    Oakcrest High School - Virtual through Google Meet
     
    Monday, September 14, 2020
    Absegami High School - Virtual through Google Meet
     
    Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Special Meeting 6:00 P.M.
    Virtual through Google Meet
     
    Monday, September 21, 2020
    Special Meeting 6:00 P.M.
    Oakcrest High School
     
    Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Special Meeting 6:00 P.M.
    Oakcrest High School
     
    Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Special Meeting 6:00 P.M.
    Oakcrest High School
     
    Monday, September 28, 2020
    Absegami High School
     
    Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Special Meeting 6:00 P.M.
    Cedar Creek High School
     
    Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Special Meeting 6:00 P.M.
    Cedar Creek High School
     
    Monday, October 19, 2020
    Cedar Creek High School
     
    Monday, November 16, 2020
    Oakcrest High School
     
    Monday, December 14, 2020
    Absegami High School
     
    Thursday, January 7, 2021
    Cedar Creek High School
     
    Monday, January 20, 2021
    Cedar Creek High School
     
    Monday, January 25, 2021
    Cedar Creek High School
     
    Monday, February 8, 2021
    Oakcrest High School
     
    Monday, February 22, 2021
    Oakcrest High School
     
    Monday, March 15, 2021
    Absegami High School
     
    Monday, April 19, 2021
    Cedar Creek High School
     
    Monday, May 3, 2021
    Oakcrest High School
     
    Monday, May 17, 2021
    Oakcrest High School
     
    Monday, June 7, 2021
    Absegami High School
    Regular / Appointment Advisors and Coaches
     
    Monday, June 28, 2021
    Absegami High School
     
    Saturday, July 10, 2021
    Oakcrest High School
    Board Retreat
    9:00am
     
    Monday, July 19, 2021
    Cedar Creek High School
     
    Monday, August 23, 2021
    Oakcrest High School